Home > Resources and services > Academic Advising

University visits

img_3573-uploaded

Representatives from the world’s top universities visit Marianopolis College each semester to answer students’ questions and share information. “At Marianopolis, we prepare students for the world’s top universities, so we are especially pleased to host their admissions teams and have them speak with our students,” says Director General Christian Corno.

Visits take place during Activity Period, 12:45-2:15 p.m., outside the Auditorium unless otherwise noted.

 

Friday, September 14, 12:30-2 p.m.
University College London 

Tuesday, September 18
Quest University

Tuesday, September 25
Concordia University

Tuesday, October 2
Boston University, 9-10 a.m.

Tuesday, October 2
University of British Columbia and Ontario universities: Brock, Carleton, Guelph, Huron University College, OCAD, University of Ottawa, Queen’s, Ryerson, Trent, University of Toronto Scarborough, Western, Kings at Western, Windsor, Waterloo, York

Tuesday, October 2
Duke, Johns Hopkins, Northwestern, Vanderbilt
, 7-9 p.m. at Lower Canada College. Space is limited. Please register.

Friday, October 12, 7-9 p.m.
Ivy League tour: Dartmouth, Harvard, Penn, Stanford

Tuesday, October 23
New York University, University of Chicago, Massachusetts College of Pharmaceutical and Health Sciences 

Thursday, October 25
University of the Arts London, 10 a.m.-noon
McGill University

Friday, October 26, 12:30-2 p.m.
Fordham University, Denison University, Quinnipiac University

Friday, October 26, 1-2 p.m.
University of St Andrews

Tuesday, October 30
Swiss Education Group – Swiss Alliance of Hospitality Management Schools

Tuesday, November 6 (Monday schedule), 12:30-2
Bishop’s University and Atlantic Universities: Acadia, Dalhousie, Mount Allison, Saint Mary’s, St. Francis-Xavier

Thursday, November 8, 10 a.m.-noon
Tel Aviv University