Home > Alumni and giving > The Marianopolis Millennium Foundation

The Marianopolis Millennium Foundation

MMF Board 2017-2018

Front row from left: Ziggy Zeng ’01, Françoise Boisvert ’58, CND, Lucille Raikes ’86, Charles Bierbrier ’95, Jeffrey Lee ’12, Josh Wisenthal ’01. Back row from left: Dino Mazzone ’87 (Executive Director, The Marianopolis Millennium Foundation), Catherine Vourakis ’95, Stephen Takacsy ’77, Sacha Haque ’98, Christian Corno, John Papagiannis ’04. Missing: Tom Katsafanas ’90, Thomas Park ’97.

Every year, thousands of parents, alumni and friends of Marianopolis donate to The Marianopolis Millennium Foundation, the College’s registered charity. Collectively they provide Marianopolis with a source of funding that ensures the College’s long-term sustainability and commitment to excellence, while enabling it to meet the immediate needs of students. Thanks to donors’ generosity, the Foundation disburses almost half a million dollars annually to the one in five Marianopolis students who rely on financial aid.

Board of Directors 2017-2018

Sacha Haque ’98, Chair
Catherine Vourakis ’95, Vice-Chair
John Papagiannis ’04, Secretary
Tom Katsafanas ’90, Treasurer
Christian Corno, Marianopolis College Director General
Jeffrey Lee ’12, Marianopolis College Alumni Association
Françoise Boisvert ’58, Congrégation de Notre-Dame
Charles Bierbrier ’95
Thomas Park ’97
Lucille Raikes ’86
Stephen Takacsy ’77, parent of Georgia ’14 and Julia ’16
Josh Wisenthal ’01
Ziggy Zeng ’01